Does the Real Why Reason Unknown Men Molest Women Have Something Directly to Do with the Male Drive to Control the Human Genome?

I’ll try to keep this brief because I’ve been really busy, but this is on my mind and sometimes it helps to blog about things to get them out of my head. Several weeks ago, I attended a little party with attendees I did not know, except for the hostess, who I do not well, but whom I like. All of the attendees were women, except there was one man.

Although I am the true definition of an introvert, I mostly enjoyed the party while I was there. I haven’t been around people much, except for immediate family for a long time. I especially haven’t been around city people and almost all of the people there were from a larger city an hour or more away from here.

It is often said that there is a cultural divide in this country, but I don’t think it’s  so much a matter of black vs. white or north vs. south. Instead, it’s really a difference between city dwellers and rural dwellers. We might as well be living on two different planets!

Still, these were very nice women, the kind who work in offices and a few had worked in factories. But, at least, two of them spent a lot of the evening staring into iphones. Whenever they were not directly engaged in conversation, they were gazing into the devices and using a finger to scroll up and down. I’d heard about this being a social disease among milennials, but these were women well into their fifties! I found that very odd. What is the point of going to a social function, if you’re just going to stare into a little rectangular, plastic box?! I guess it’s a way to ignore things you don’t want to see or acknowledge. That’s how it seemed to work, anyway.

I sat down next to this friendly woman, who was lots of fun to talk to, when she wasn’t staring into the device, despite complaining she was unable to get a connection  on the thing out here in the boondocks. She had traveled quite a lot and quite recently and I genuinely enjoyed hearing about all of her experiences in a lot of different places. I genuinely liked her. But, when I wasn’t talking to her, I had the only man at the party on the other side of me and he was one of those guys who cannot have a conversation without putting his hands all over women, apparently.

He’s starting to get really personal with his conversation, too. After he critiques my appearance, he interrogates me about my religion (I don’t have one and where I do stand on the subject is something he doesn’t really want to know and I don’t want anyone to know). He’s a Christian and it’s important that the woman he’s molesting is Christian, too, apparently. Then, he asks me my age – another rude question that you’re not supposed to ask, but which I am frequently asked, nonetheless. I’m about the same age as all the other women in the room – over the hill! Once a girl is no longer a teenager and enters adulthood it is exceedingly rude to ask her age, but then apparently no other social rules apply here, either.

As the guy is questioning me and feeling me up, the nice woman is completely enthralled with her iphone. I try to get her attention, to politely turn the conversation to something that doesn’t involve my molestation by this man, who seems to be taking advantage of the fact that no one is paying attention.

Now, I’ve only been at this little gathering for a few minutes. I don’t want to offend my hostess, but I make a “humorous” cry for help a couple of times by saying loudly to the man, “Are you hitting on me?” and “I think you really are hitting one me.” No one seems to hear.

Meanwhile I’m doing this kind of slow-motion karate fight with this guy, who keeps touching me and I keep moving my arm to block him because, you see, out here in the backwoods, women pack heat. And, I’ve got a rod concealed on my person and if he keeps poking around and moves from just assaulting me to sexually assaulting me, then he’s likely going to find it. Maybe I should have let him find it, maybe then he would have backed off, but I don’t appreciate being felt up by men or anyone else, for that matter. So, I continued to block him like I had a black belt in that sort of thing, which – after years of dealing with molesters and rapists – I kind of do.

In another circumstance, I might grab this guy’s fingers and bend them backwards until he found himself on the floor. But, that kind of thing doesn’t work out well in social situations. It only works out in the dark corners of night clubs when you’ve got bouncers and body guards and a safe place to retreat to once you’ve punched or kicked the fucker in the face. This tactic wouldn’t work here. So, I made the excuse that I needed something to drink and found the hostess. At which point he got up and left, insisting on a “hug” from me before he departed. I knew this dudebro all of about 10 minutes!

This skeevy experience combined with the complete lack of any awareness on the part of any of the women around me caused me to remember many such situations I’ve been in. I’ve been followed by strange men and tried to get help from other women to no avail. It’s my fault this prospective killer is following me. I’ve been introduced to men before and said all of, “Hello, It’s nice to meet you,” only to have the dude come to my apartment to find me – and when I wasn’t there, by sheer luck, to be be raped or murdered, I was blamed – by the other women, including the one who introduced me to the criminal. I have so many of these stories, I couldn’t go into them all and I’m sure that if you’re reading this you have similar stories of your own.

The thing I’ve been wondering about for a long time now is why men cannot seem to talk to me without molesting me. This is a really gross problem, which serves to keep me from entering social situations and spending much time in public places, at all. Often the molesters are employees of a place! (Yes, it’s illegal for an employee of a company to put his hands on customers, but they do it, anyway.)  I think it’s a lot like hating dogs (and I do hate dogs) and then having dogs constantly coming up and put their noses in your crotch and lick you and other people think this is normal and just fine. No one bats an eye or looks away from her iphone for a second, even though you are clearly asking for help because it always happens in a situation where you can’t defend yourself the way you ought to be able to because public opinion is on the side of perverts and dog lovers!

Then, the possibility hit me that that all of this molestation has something to do with the subject of this outstanding article series, which was published on May 15, 2016, at https://trustyourperceptions.wordpress.com/, entitled “Semen: Men’s Chemical War Against Women. Appendix: Compounds in Human Semen Which Alter Female Psychology, Behavior, and Physiology.” The reason for the molestation, the masturbation in corners, and men’s insistence on sliming unknown women with their essence may have something to do with their attempts to alter our behavior in some way and maybe not just our behavior, but our reproductive capacity. Maybe all this molesting and sliming has something to do with keeping complete control of the genome.

This thought didn’t really hit me too hard until I saw this article: http://www.dailydisruption.com/years-alone-female-shark-reproduces/3213  It’s about a fish, one of a number species, who when the female is removed from the presence of males are able to continue their lineage by reproducing on their own, the offspring containing only the matrilineal DNA.

Could this be the real reason for all the casual molestation and assault by random men? I leave it to you to ponder as I continue to do.

 

 

