Gene Wilder Dead – Again!: Why You Should Never Believe the Media

This post doesn’t directly pertain to anything to do with feminism and it has almost nothing to do with witchcraft, although, a lot of people think that the fact that Gene Wilder is being reported dead – again! – has something to do with quantum physics. The practice of witchcraft and quantum physics do have a strong relationship, but that’s not what’s going on here.

So, I just had another conversation in which someone tells me that someone has died who has already been dead for a while. This time I was talking to my mom, who knows I was always a fan of Gene Wilder. She told me that he just died at age 83. I said, “No, that can’t be! He’s been dead for years.”

Some people are calling this the Mandela Effect. This is supposedly a psychiatric disorder in which a person strongly remembers something happening that didn’t happen. This is absurd and really smells like a cover story to me. If this is a psychiatric disorder, then a whole lot of people are suffering from it right now, in unison, because a large number of people – like me – remember that Gene Wilder has been dead for a long time.

If you are a fan of a particular actor or actress, you tend to notice when something happens – like they die tragically of cancer! So, I remember the reports of his death well. I always liked his hapless, nice guy caught in an incriminating-looking situation themed movies. One of my favorites was “See No Evil, Hear No Evil.” I, also, loved “Haunted Honeymoon” and “Silver Streak.”

Gene’s record for dying is about every 8 years. I remember him being dead in 1999 and the special last movie production he ever made – a made-for-TV movie, called” Mystery in a Small Town” – was played in his honor. I watched it first run on television. It was pretty good.

Apparently, he was reported dead, again, in 2008.

Furthermore, there seem to be some discrepancies about his age at the time of his alleged death(s) because their are irregularities in the reports on his date of birth. Officially, it’s supposed to have been June 11, 1933:

What I think is happening is this: When a celebrity dies, his handlers, his accountants, and whoever else has a piece of him, rakes in a ton of dough. Celebrities are often worth more to the people around them dead than alive. So, they put it out in the media that he has died. They wait a few years, believing that the public is too stupid to remember anything, then they do it, again.

There’s a whole long list of these people, most are celebrities and my own short list of them includes Jack Palance, who I distinctly remember being reported dead in the newspapers, including The Enquirer, back in the late 1980s. (There’s a particular set of circumstances surrounding why I remember this so well, but I won’t go into it because it’s a long story.)  Palance reportedly died, again, in 2006. Here are a couple more who I distinctly remember being reported dead in the media, who are not celebrities: Bin Laden and Fidel Castro.

Bin Laden was supposedly killed twice before he was killed again by the fictional Seal Team 6 – I say “fictional” because that has to be the case, since it was well publicized that Bin Laden was already dead. Back in 2001, after the second World Trade Center bombing (yes, there were two, the WTC was, also, attacked back in 1993), it was reported that he was hobbling around in a cave somewhere in the Middle East attached to a kidney dialysis machine. While he may have had a kidney condition, I don’t believe for a second he was living in a cave. I do believe he probably died of kidney failure, if that part of the story was true, since most people on dialysis don’t live more than about 5 years.

Here’s Madeleine Albright talking about Bin Laden being dead on C-Span in 2007:

 

 

In one interview or another at C-Span, Albright said he was dead in 2003. But, he was reported dead back in 2001, as you can see from the following video:

 

Similarly, Fidel Castro was reported dead in 2011. I was surprised to learn recently that Obaama supposedly visited him in Cuba.

Here’s one more, which is very strange. Ted Gunderson, a former FBI agent who was billed as a superhero chasing after Satanist and alleged pedophile, Lt. Col. Michael Aquino (founder of the Temple of Set, high-ranking Col. and close friend of the Reagan family) was reported dead on July 31, 2011. A few months later, it was reported that Aquino was dead. Aquino seemed to have disappeared, no longer actively involved with the Temple of Set. Since he’s a character whose work, as such, I’ve followed for a long time, I was well-aware of the reports of his death. I dared to repeat it once in a comment section and was challenged to “prove it!” It freaked me out, frankly. I withdrew any further commentary. I still believed that he was dead for a long time because he seemed to disappear completely. Then, he re-emerged, looking like his old Satanic self, although slightly more bloated, in a bunch of recent interviews on Youtube. Apparently, he is still alive.

There are reasons why all of these people would want to appear dead or why someone else would want them to appear so. Aquino, for instance, has a lot of enemies and not for no reason.

There is no feminist purpose to this post, except to point out that you should take anything you see reported in the media with a grain of salt. They lie a lot and they have motivations to lie. There is one more thing – almost every one of them I can think of, whether celebrity or politician, who has been twice or thrice reported dead is male. Upon checking other people’s lists of dead and resurrected individuals, I see that not all, but most – strangely – are male. I have no idea the significance of that. I just noticed it.

 

