Right-wing Men Lament the Decline of White Births While Calling Women “Sluts,” “Bitches,” and “C*nts”

As the white population declines in W. Europe and probably in the U.S., white men blame white women while calling us sluts, bitches, c*nts, and worse and doing nothing whatsoever to stem the tide of their violence against us.

It is true that many women, especially white women who have been allowed an education, have shunned reproduction. What intelligent woman would volunteer herself as a sacrifice to the Family Court system in the U.S.? None volunteer, of course. Many realize far too late that men are abusers of women, not just as individual abusers to individual women, but as part of a long-established system of abuse of women and our children.

Many women do not have children because we do not wish to bring more victims or perpetrators of rape and male violence into this world. For this, the men blame us. We are bitches, they say, because we eschew them, resist associating with them whenever we can.

As you know, if you’ve been following my posts at this blog, I’ve been watching what is going on in Western Europe from afar. I’ve, also, been watching what is going on locally – and there are some frightening things going on where I am right now involving Muslim men. I’ve wondered why so many people in W. Europe, especially Germany, are ready to give up on German culture. Why don’t they think it’s worth it?

I think I have an answer: It’s the men.

Men hate women and while the white, Western European male might not wish to have his power challenged by Muslims, he really does not mind what happens to the women since most of them are not interested in him, anyway.

I came to this conclusion after following some YouTube channels run by W. European men, where they post about the invading Muslims. While they are upset that these Muslim men are coming in, they are expressing their hatred and rage of European, white women. They hate them, hate them with a rage that goes beyond anything I, as a woman, can imagine. I have had terrible enemies in my life, I’ve survived some awful things – but, I do not have the kind of hatred for anyone that these men have for women, especially white women. I’m simply not capable of hatred like that. Probably, most women are not.

I hope the women of Western Europe can find a way out from underneath this. But, I don’t see an easy answer. The hatred of the men seems inescapable. The white men have become even more degenerate as the Men’s Rights Movement – which I think is an orchestrated movement, it is not grass roots, it’s not incidental, someone with big, international money is probably funding it – has moved into these countries like Germany and Sweden that once seemed to be making strides in women’s liberation.

And now their Muslim brothers are coming to join them.

I am sad that men hate us so much. It’s not that I care about men, anymore, but it is so sad to see our entire way of life coming to an end because they can’t stop their violence against us, they can’t stop their filthy abuse of us. It’s not in them. They have failed as human beings completely – and, of course, they blame us. They never change.

 

 

 

 

