Debate, As Such, Between a Tranny Man and Cynthia Yockey, a Lesbian and Conservative

I apologize for this so-called debate video being as old as it is. It is from June 2015. But, I just found it this evening and I liked what Cynthia had to say and the way she said it. She simply states the facts and refuses to play the game that the two men (the tranny and the host) are trying to get her to join in on.

I don’t know much about Cynthia Yockey. She calls herself a conservative lesbian and has a blog, aconservativelesbian.com, which I read a little bit of. She seems to be far less conservative than I (a former Republican from back in the days before the Moral Majority got the party by the throat!) am. I consider myself apolitical these days, as well as asexual. Most of my sisters seem to come from the left, although I notice that many of them now abandoning the leftist politics in the country because it is clear that there is no political home for women in the U.S.!

This video provides a good example of how to debate on the subject of trannies. It’s just this simple. Men are men; they cannot “transition” into another sex. They cannot “become” women anymore than they can become humpback whales or pink angora bunny rabbits. It is delusion. It is fair to call it mental illness because the psychiatric community, which has a lot to answer for in this, calls it that.

We are not allowed to tell the truth about how men victimize women and she doesn’t do that here. Instead, she expresses her displeasure at men inappropriately entering women’s space. She mentions the destruction of MichFest, which it has been argued simply came to an organic end. I have trouble believing that, though, given all the interference from men and attacks on women by men that were reported in the years prior to its ending.

Here is the video, I hope you enjoy it.

I want to talk some more about trannies and Islam in the next few posts. I actually ran across this video while looking up something to do with this subject. I’ve been running into some very disturbing things to do with a connection between the tranny agenda – and there is clearly one – and the Muslims. My conclusions are so bizarre that I don’t know how to even begin presenting them. I’m going to start in the next post, though.

